Jagdhornbläser im Café Wildau

Events

      Supporting programme at Café Wildau


Kitchen party – cookery course
Guests are welcome to help prepare the evening menu themselves with a few tips from our head chef on how it’s done. You should of course bear in mind that each course takes much longer than usual (at least twice as long).

The standard procedure is as follows: Our chef welcomes you all to the table and invites you to join him in the kitchen to prepare and serve up the food yourselves. He then explains the procedures involved and everyone is welcome to get involved and ask questions, etc. This is a good way of loosening up the atmosphere after a conference and rounding off the whole event on an entertaining note.
The menu can be agreed in detail beforehand.

Prices range from 60.- to 100.- EUR per person depending on the choice of dishes.

* We hope you will understand that, due to capacity restraints, we are not able to offer cookery courses during high season.Falconry demonstration directly in the grounds of Café Wildau. Let a falcon perch on your arm and watch these impressive birds of prey circle above Lake Werbellin.

From 300.-€
(Further information available on request)

Falconer Oliver Peipe
Phone: (03385) 50 27 48
Mobile: (0172) 382 67 42

Café Wildau
Hotel & Restaurant
on Lake Werbellin

Wildau 19
OT Eichhorst
D-16244 Schorfheide

info@cafe-wildau.de
Phone: 033363 / 52 63 0
Fax: 033363 / 52 63 29

Opening hours restaurant:
Mondays to Sundays:
6 pm to 8.30 pm

Closed dates

Hotel reception:
8 am to 6 pm

How to find us!

Home   Kontakt   Impressum   AGBs
Jagdhornbläser im Café Wildau

Events

      Rahmenprogramm im Café Wildau


Kitchenparty – Kochkurs

Das Abendmenü dürfen die Gäste in der Küche selbst mit anrichten und Hand anlegen, dazu erklärt unser Küchenchef noch ein paar Tricks und Vorgehensweisen zu diesem Menü. Hierbei ist nur bei der Menüfolge zu bedenken, dass diese natürlich sehr viel mehr Zeit (mind. Doppelt) in Anspruch nimmt, als üblich.

Ablaufen kann das Ganze wie folgt: Unser Koch begrüßt Sie am Tisch und bittet Sie in die Küche, um Ihre Speisen selbst zuzubereiten und anzurichten. Er wird Ihnen dann die Abläufe erklären und Sie alle dürfen sich natürlich auch alle mit einbringen und Fragen, etc. stellen. Das ganze könnte eine gute Auflockerung zur vorangegangenen Tagung und zugleich ein humoristischer Gesamtabschluss des Zusammentreffens sein.
Die Details zum Menü können detaillierter Absprache erfolgen.

Der Preis liegt zwischen 60,- und 100,- EUR pro Person je nach Wahl der Gerichte.

* Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir in der Hauptsaison den Kurs aus Kapazitätsgründen leider nicht mit anbieten können.Falkner-Vorführung direkt auf dem Gelände des Café Wildau. Lassen Sie einen Falken auf Ihrem Arm sitzen und beobachten Sie diese beeindruckenden Greifvögel bei ihrem Rundflug über den Werbellinsee.

ab 300,-€
(weitere Informationen auf Anfrage)

Falkner Oliver Peipe
Telefon: (03385) 50 27 48
Mobil: (0172) 382 67 42

Café Wildau
Hotel & Restaurant
am Werbellinsee

Wildau 19
OT Eichhorst
D-16244 Schorfheide

info@cafe-wildau.de
Tel.: 033363 / 52 63 0
Fax: 033363 / 52 63 29

Öffnungszeiten:
Mittwoch bis Samstag:
12:00 bis 14:30 Uhr
18:00 bis 20:30 Uhr

Sonntag:
12:00 bis 14:30 Uhr

So finden Sie uns!